Grace

Shower me
with Your Grace
Oh Beloved
Let your love
Engulf me.

Give me
Strength
To feel
Your love
Oh Lover.

Emanate
The light
Oh Heart
Of my Heart
Show me the way.

Grace me
With light and love
To feel You
Within and
Unite with You.

Pull me toward
You
Not with fear
Oh Merciful
But with love.

I don’t need
Material witness
No need
For tangible
Benefits.

What I do need
Is to feel
Your Presence
For your light
To shine on me.

When that happens
Oh lord of All
I shall sing
Your praise
From Earth to moon.

I shall be
You
You, me
Glory to You.
my Beloved Heart.

Leave a Reply

