First anniversary

It’s been a year since I started blogging. It was a personal project, to get me through some hang ups and issues, and to get things off my chest. And I must say, it’s worked really well. I started with no readers, then the views increased and so did my readers, and so did my followers. 

I want to thank everyone who has ever read my blog and left a like or a comment or even viewed it in passing or by jumping blogs. I love that you all like some of my work and have made it a point to let me know what you think of it. I never thought I would find so much happiness in blogging. 

Although aware that you are my invisible audience, I have felt a real connection with each of you who has shared their viewpoints with me. Thanks a bunch also to my mother whose conversations with me are usually kept on hold when I am writing a post. And my dad who is kept waiting at dinner so that I can finish composing my post. 

Lots of love,

Amie.

Leave a Reply

